Executive committee

The Executive Committee conducts the affairs of the Federation in accordance with the directions of the General Council. Members of the Executive Committee serve for a term of three years before being eligible for re-election.

The Committee is appointed by the General Council and consists of the following:


Gerald Sullivan
(United States)
Secretary General

Patrick De Meyer
(The Netherlands)
Vice-President Treasurer

Darryl Thomas

Fabrizio Gombia